Web Store Customer Service
For all Beach Slang Store and Merch related inquiries, please contact orders@secondcityprints.com. Please include the band's name and your order number in your correspondence. You could also reply to your order confirmation e-mail!

Band - BeachSlang@gmail.com
Management - Randy Nichols // Randy@forcemm.com
Booking - Justin Bridgewater // justin.bridgewater@unitedtalent.com
Legal - Richard Grabel // RGrabel@DavisShapiro.com
Publicity - Dana Erickson // DanaE@GrandStandHQ.com

RECORD LABELS
LP01 - Matt Lunsford // Matt@PolyvinylRecords.com & Seth Hubbard // Seth@PolyvinylRecords.com
EP02 - Will Miller // Will@TinyEngines.net & Chuck Daley // Chuck@TinyEngines.net
EP01 - Mike Bruno // DeadBrokeRec@gmail.com